Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful / My Camera

There is so much to be thankful for that I probably would come up with more than a hundred entry to this week’s photo challenge.  I do not want to sound so materialistic, but I must pay homage to one of the greatest technology ever invented, the camera. Without it, perhaps, I wouldn’t be blogging at all.

I am thankful to those who invented the camera and to all those who developed and improved it. It made traveling and blogging fantastic:-)

My camera is one thing that I cannot leave home without lately. A cropped version of my gravatar photo featuring my one and only camera.

Related Articles that made me happy and grateful:

31 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful / My Camera

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful (Reasons to Be) | Hurtled to 60 and Now Beyond…

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful | Marsha Lee

  3. Wow sir. We have that in common. I do love my camera because without it, I wouldn’t be able to take pictures. Once I’ve taken a picture, it serves as a memory that will forever be a part of my life. Memories do lasts.. :)

  4. Hai sir !! Finally I finished my Assignment (My Unforgettable Experience). I hope you will like it. My blog is “Young At Heart”

  5. Sir, i don’t have a camera. To capture some of my happy moments, i only use my phones camera. But because of this, i was inspired to have a camera. Thank you sir. By the way sir, i already finished my project.

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful | Humbled Pie

Say something :-)

