Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

This week’s photo challenge was as a ‘real challenge’ for me.  I never really thought I capture photos that has reflections until I realized I do when I browsed through all my photos.  You see, weekly photo challenges have become a great part of my week.  It increased my point of view about certain ideas, my vocabulary expands, my imagination gets wider sometimes wilder and most importantly I go down memory lane when I look for photos that matches the challenge.  It’s like an assignment in school without being subjected to grades but rewarded with likes.  I like it !

This house  reflects its beauty in the lake.  I took this photo from across the Botanical Garden in Norfolk Virginia.

This house reflects its beauty in the lake. I took this photo from across the Botanical Garden in Norfolk Virginia.

A geese reflects its long slender neck reflects on the murky rain water in Angkor Wat.

A goose reflects its long slender neck reflects on the murky rain water in Angkor Wat.

Standing close to the goose is this one.

Standing close to the goose is this one.

The late afternoon sun reflects its rays in the tide.

The late afternoon sun reflects its rays in the tide.

19 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections « The Kindness Kronicles

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflection | a hectic life

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Life of 24 Hours

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Alastair's Blog

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections « My Tropical Home

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections (3) « What's (in) the picture?

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections « Paffy's Photography

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Wonderful things

Say something :-)

